Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3 Ultimate

by Dev Duff on September 18, 2010

Paintshop Photo Pro X3 Paintshop Photo Pro X3

September 18, 2010 – COREL today announced the release of their software Paintshop photo Pro X3 Ultimate which is a wonderful tool to create fantastic photos, amazing photo effects and stunning digital paintings. It is one of the most popular photo-editing software that you may use to get ultimate photos and images. Now create even better images and pictures with the all new “Paintshop Photo Pro X3 Ultimate” software from Corel.

Before we get into the technical specifications and details of the software, let’s know the package details. This special value package offers more than $200 worth of creative extras, including Corel® KPT® Collection, 24 plug-in filters that let you quickly create incredible photo effects, and Corel® Painter™ Essentials 4, the digital art studio that lets you sketch, draw and turn your photos into paintings.

Paintshop Photo Pro X3 Ultimate features

  • An updated version of PaintShop Photo Pro X3, version X3.2, delivers superior performance
  • Corel® KPT® Collection – 24 creative plug-in filters for powerful photo effects. $99 value
  • Corel® Painter™ Essentials 4 – sketch, paint and transform your photos into digital paintings. $99 value
  • WinZip® 14.5 Pro – the world’s #1 compression software. $49 value
  • Speed and performance – work faster with optimization for multi-core processors
  • RAW Lab – get full RAW support, including the latest camera formats
  • Easy batch processing – edit one photo, apply changes to many others
  • Advanced editing tools – Smart Carver™, Vibrancy, Local Tone Mapping
  • HD video – create simple movies and HD slideshows in minutes
  • More sharing options – email, print, back up on disc, send directly to Facebook®, Flickr® and YouTube

Click here to buy the Paintshop Photo Pro X3 Ultimate edition >>

This post was written by...

– who has written 305 posts on Dev Duff.

Contact the author

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: